MOTORCADE are a band from Dallas, Texas. Members include James Henderson, Andrew Huffstetler, John Dufilho and Jeff Ryan. All four members have recorded and toured relentlessly in many different projects over the years, (St. Vincent, The Apples in Stereo, The War on Drugs, The Deathray Davies, Baboon and Daniel Johnston) and now have joined together to make their debut album – proving that the whole is definitely greater than the sum of their parts.

Debut album MOTORCADE was released on 1/19/18 on Idol Records.

Tomorrowpeople — named after a cult, British sci-fi program — got their start in Dallas, TX in the mid-’90s. They released two CDs, 1997’s GOLDEN ENERGY and 1999’s MARIJUANA BEACH. Recently reunited with a fresh line-up after nearly 8 years in limbo, the group released a collection of unreleased material, BOUNCED AND RENOUNCED in the digital-only format in 2008 and are currently working on a follow-up of all-new songs scheduled for a release early next year.